The family of the Sun is called the solar system. The eight planets make up the family of the Sun. The Sun is a star. The eight planets move around the Sun. They move in different paths. The eight planets are Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. Jupiter is the largest planet. Most planets have moons. Only Mercury and Venus do not have any moons.
Solar–related to the sun

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?